Upcoming 2017 Events
____________________________
Our event calendar for 2016 is subject to
change, so please check back often.

Items in red are other events not exclusive
to our club that you may be interested in
attending.
Pub Night . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Saturday, January 21
Winter Soup Party. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sunday, February 26
Hahn-Vorbach Tour ...................................Saturday, March 25               
Spring Tech Session (George) . . . . . . . . ..Saturday, April 22
PA Trolley Museum Tour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Saturday May 20
Summer Solstice Tour . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Saturday June 17
Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix Events.........July 5-15
PVGP Countryside Tour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Thursday - July 13
British Car Day. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. Saturday, July 15
MG Picnic . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Sunday - August 13 or 20
DelGrosso's, Altoona, PA . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Fri-Sun, August 25-27
British Cars at Hartwood. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Sunday, September 24
Applefest Antique & Classic Car Cruise . . . Sunday, October 8                 
Annual Business Meeting . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Saturday, November 11
MG Christmas Party. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Saturday, December 9