Upcoming 2018 Events
____________________________
Our event calendar for 2018 is subject to
change, so please check back often.

Items in red are other events not exclusive
to our club that you may be interested in
attending.
Pub Night . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Saturday, January 20
Winter Soup Party. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Sunday,
February 25
M
G Garage / Potato Vodka Tour................Saturday, March 24             
Spring Tech Session (George) . . . . . . . . ..Saturday, April 21
F
light 93 / Oakhurst Tearoom. . . . . . . . . . .Saturday May 12
N
amgar GT-43 (MGA Registar National) . . Wed-Sun June 13-17
N
amgbr (MGB Register National)................Sun-Fri June 17-22
S
ummer Solstice Tour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .....Saturday June 16th
Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix Events. . . .  July 5-15
PVGP Countryside Tour . . . . . . . .   . . . . .  Thursday July 12
B
ritish Car Day............................................Saturday July 14
MG Club Picnic............................................Sunday August 19
British Cars at Hartwood..............................Sunday September 23
Fall Leaf Tour..............................................Sunday October TBD
     
Annual Business Meeting . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Saturday, November 1
0
MG Christmas Party. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Saturday, December 8